BOARD MEMBERS

Jamie Von Feldt                                        303-881-5338                                 jvfeldt@homesteadinthewillows.org

Emily Maxfield                                          720-220-5277                            emaxfield@homesteadinthewillows.org  Ross King                                                 303-548-4300                                   rking@homesteadinthewillows.org  Bruce Thorne                                           303-437-1858                               bthorne@homesteadinthewillows.org  Donald Luther                                          303-332-5848                                dluther@homesteadinthewillows.org                                                      

MANAGERS

Kidwell, Katie - Business Manager          303-793-0230                       businessmgr@homesteadinthewillows.org

Bauer, Nancy - Landscape                     303-241-6212                                                       n.bauer50@gmail.com

Jones, Jaylene - Pool                              303-617-0221                                       office@frontrangerecreation.com

Ellsworth, Jill - Tennis                              303-808-4513                                                  jill.ellsworth@comcast.net

                                  

COMMITTEES

Social Committee                                                                                                    homestead.socom@gmail.com

Architectural Control Committee                                                                                   homesteadacc@gmail.com

Covenant Review Taskforce                                                                                             hoataskforce@gmail.com

 

 

 

Homestead in the Willows 

P: 303-793-0230

F: 303-793-0109

Open M, W, F 

9:00 am- 3:00 pm 

 

5896 E. Geddes Ave 

Centennial, CO 80112

©2018 by Homestead in the Willows Homeowners Association. All Rights Reserved.